VSAT Centers

LOCATION CENTER MANAGER CENTER ADDRESS EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
PATNA Mr. Rajesh Mishra Shop No.32, 3rd Floor, Ashiyana Galaxy Exbition Road Near Gandhi Maidan Patna – 800001 patna@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9204945726

Locate Us

LOCATION Center Manager CENTER ADDRESS EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
BILASPUR Mr. Kaushal   JD Academy, 2nd Floor, Above SBI Vyapar Vihar Road, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495001 bilaspur@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9575040423

LOCATE US

LOCATION Center Manager Center Address EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
FARIDABAD Mr. Sunny Kapoor   SCF 66, 1st & 2nd Floor, Opp. Nehru College, Sector 16 A, Faridabad faridabad@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-09529779779, 09711394350

LOCATE US
Delhi     ——— E-2, Ist Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi-24 Call at-011-49052111 LOCATE US
Delhi(LaxmiNagar)     ——— 1/53, 3rd Floor, Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi – 110092  Call: 011-43012556 LOCATE US

LOCATION Center Manager Center Address EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
SIRSA Mr. Raj kumar   D-134, near CMK girls College, Sirsa- 125055 sirsa@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-

LOCATE US
Kurukshetra Mrs. Aarti Sahni   1st floor Sahni Nursing Home,Near Hotel 9th Planet,Kurukshetra. Mob-8607221300 LOCATE US

LOCATION Center Manager Center Address EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
DHANBAD Mr. Saigal   Sri Sai Education, Commerce House, 1. 1st Floor, Above ICICI Bank, Shastri Nagar, Bank More, Dhanbad, Pin-8260001 dhanbad@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9031059945

LOCATE US

LOCATION Center Manager Center Address EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
JABALPUR Mr. Vivek   Singh Professional Academy, 401,Kabeer Marg, Near Naveen vidhya bhawan school Napier Town, Jabalpur, M.P. – 482001 jabalpur@dhyeyaias.com LOCATE US
REWA Mr. Ramesh   Lotus Academy Coaching Classes, 4th Floor, Rama Govind Place, Sirmour Chauraha, Rewa (M.P.) rewa@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9752039199

LOCATE US
Bhopal Mr. Tanu Bhale 165, 3rd Floor, Gayatri Offset Building, Next to Axis Bank, Zone-1, MP Nagar, Bhopal, M.P – 462023 bhopal@dhyeyaias.com

LOCATE US
SINGRAULI Mr. Sumit sha   Near Degree College, Belaunji Road Waidhan, Singrauli, 486886 singrauli@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9303844719

LOCATE US

LOCATION Center Manager Center Address EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
AMRITSAR Mr. Saiyyam Mehra  Lead, 118-120 1st Floor, Deep Complex, Court Road, Opp. HDFC Bank, Amritsar-143001 amritsar@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9780828266

LOCATE US
CHANDIGARH Ms. Garima  Sco 226, First Floor, Sector 36d Chandigar – 160036 chandigarh@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-8196821355

LOCATE US
Patiala Mr. Navpreet Sarhadi  SCO 40-41, IInd Floor, Above Corporation Bank
Leela Bhawan Market, Patiala -147001
 Mob-9041030070 LOCATE US

LOCATION Center Manager Center Address EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
Jodhpur Mr. Arjun Parihar 2nd Floor, Vodafone Store Building, 12th Road To Bombay Motor Circle, Jodhpur , Rajasthan – 342001  Mob-9782006311
SIKAR Mr. Mayank  King’s Academy, Opposite Badri Vihar, Shekhpura Mohalla, Sikar, Rajasthan-332001 sikar@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9680176783

LOCATE US
Alwar Mr. Jiten  Above Bank of Baroda, Manu Marg Alwar-301001 alwar@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9024610363

—-

LOCATION Center Manager Center Address EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
BAHRAICH Mr. Amit Kumar  H.No. 461 Khatripura, Opp. Mahila Degree College, Bahraich (U.P.) bahraich@dhyeyaias.com LOCATE US
BAREILLY Mr. Puneet  B-42/9 Rajendra Nagar Bareilly – 243122 bareilly@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-8791845976

LOCATE US
GORAKHPUR Mr. R N Maurya  Prn Educare, 13-A, 1st Floor, Mangalam Tower, Golghar, Gorakhpur-273001 gorakhpur@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9936999750

LOCATE US
JHANSI Mr. Atul Verma  1379 1st Floor Sneh Tvs, Prakash Tower, Balaji Puram, Nandourpura, Jhansi – 284003 jhansi@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9792272760

LOCATE US
KANPUR Mr. Mohit  114/154, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur-208002 kanpur@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-7275613962

LOCATE US
LUCKNOW Mr. Pankaj  CP-3, 1st Floor, Shivam Plaza, Husadia Chouraha, Viram Khand-5, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow -227106(Uttar Pradesh) lucknowgmt@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-7570009003

LOCATE US
LUCKNOW 1 Mr. Shashank  R.K Tower, 70/2,Sector – B, LDA Colony, Kanpur Road, Near SBI, Alambagh, Lucknow – 226005 (Uttar Pradesh) lucknowalm@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-7570009006

LOCATE US
MORADABAD —-  Institute of Systemetic Studies For Civils, 58, Avas Vikas, Civil Lines, Moradabad-244001 moradabad@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9760407429

LOCATE US
SAHARANPUR —-  Gautam Chillana, 2-C/3641, Behind Roadways Workshop, Gill Colony, Court Road, Saharanpur – 247001 saharanpur@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-9675195148

LOCATE US
Mathura Ms. Arpana P.V. institute Opp. K.R. girls inter college, Bohara Ji ka Bara, Bhains Bhora, Mathura mathura@dhyeyaias.com

LOCATION Center Manager Center Address EMAIL ADDRESS & Contact No. LOCATE US
KOLKATA Mr. Shwetlana  64A, Hemanta Basu Sarani, Ist Floor, R. No-109, Opp BDB Bagh, Bus Stand Kolkata-700001 kolkata@dhyeyaias.com

Mob-8335054687

LOCATE US